Enter the content which will be displayed in sticky bar

Buy Now
Pages: 292
Publisher: North Pacific Publishers
Year: 1979
ISBN: 091313807X
ISBN: 978-0913138076

Nothing But Motion (Buy Now)

Dewey B. Larson
Volume I of the Expanded Edition of the Structure of the Physical Universe.

Covers the basic postulates of the Reciprocal System of Theory, reference systems, radiation, gravitation, superluminal velocities, atoms, sub-atomic particles, the origin of physical constants, cosmic ray decay, simple and complex chemical compounds, and the groundwork for future research.