Enter the content which will be displayed in sticky bar


The Top Ten Wrong Physicists

Joe Alexander Nahhas
Year: 2010 Pages: 8
Modern physics is all wrong. It exists because classical physics was based on good observation, but bad mathematics. Correcting the mathematics of observed data demolishes modern physics and introduces a new physics, better than anything said or published in history. This paper attacks the mathematics of ten highly respected, but wrong physicists. The top ten wrong physicists in chronological order:
  1. Isaac Newton, English mathematician. Formulation, interpretation and solution of gravitational effects
  2. Johann Georg Von Soldner, German astronomer. Miscalculations in light bending and light aberration
  3. Urbain Le Verrier, French mathematician and astronomer. Wrong angular velocities of planetary motions
  4. Hendrik Antoon Lorentz, Dutch physicist (Nobel 1902). Length contraction
  5. Albert Einstein, German physicist (Nobel 1921). Real space and time confusion for space-time
  6. James Chadwick, English physicist (Nobel 1935). The neutron mistake
  7. Richard Feynman, American physicist (Nobel 1965). Quantum mechanics and the 1/5 amplitude
  8. Irwin Shapiro, American physicist. Time delay and GPS [Global Positioning System]
  9. Frederick Reines, American physicist (Nobel 1995). The neutrino and dark energy
  10. Ahmed Zewail, Egyptian-American Chemist, presidential advisor (Chemistry Nobel 1995). Femto chemi-stry
  11. Steven Chu, US Secretary of Energy (Nobel 1997). Optical molasses